Reviews

    review rating 5  Excellent service and reasonable price! And I want to compliment one of your excellent staff, Denise. She went to great lengths when doing my nails. I have always received quality service at “I LOVE NAILS” and Denise’s extended patience and creativity is a prime example of this. She knew just what to do to make my nails look pretty:) Such service builds great relationships. I will only go to “I LOVE NAILS” from now on.

    thumb Patricia Lee
    2/11/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter and I had an amazing experience today getting our nails done by the fabulous Denis! If you are looking for the most fabulous, professional, amazing nail artist you found her! The team at I love nails are exceptional and make sure you are well taken care of.

    thumb Plenty Williamson
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  Reasonable price and excellent service. Especially Denise was so creative that I loved it! What a nice and cosy place.

    thumb JiSun Park
    9/06/2018

    review rating 5  4 years a customer now.. Denise and the team have always made my visits feel relaxing - a real time out, treat & pamper. Plus Denise will give you the best mani in town - no doubt! Not sure what I’ll do if I leave singapore 😬.

    thumb Sinead Murray
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  I love this little gem of a place! A big shout out to Denise and team for always making me feel pampered and well taken care of! And to top it off, they’re never pushy for packages!

    thumb Altricia Yam
    2/02/2018

    review rating 5  So happy with my nails, from here. Even more happy, that when some broke soon after I had them done they very kindly fixed them. Though ask for more interesting nail art, they need more people to practice on 😊

    thumb Anna Crouch
    6/20/2018

    review rating 5  THE BEST NAIL SALON. Just a simple pedi will lasts me weeks hardly ever chipping!! Had the pleasure of being looked after by Denise and i had the most beautiful, natural looking nail extensions i’ve ever had! She nailed the natural rosie tone and shape i was hoping for. She’s a perfectionist, knows exactly what she is doing and pleasant just like the rest of the team. I always look forward to getting myself pampered over there! Great job ladies!

    thumb Laura Gasperini
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  Finally, a place with a truly professional manicurist who takes creative control of her artwork! I simply told Denise what colour I favoured and she did the rest without asking too many questions. Gel nails done by her come with a 7-day guarantee. Prices are reasonable and their new unit is even more conveniently located than the old one, at #03-35, near the escalator.

    thumb Rachel Chan
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service! Very welcoming. Wife came for a buff and shine service, and they suggested for a gel package but werent pushy at all! Great atmosphere as well!

    thumb Norman Law
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  I have been coming here for the last 3 years and cannot recommend it highly enough. All the girls are super friendly and Denise is great. No need to book unless you want someone specifically.

    thumb Sarah James
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing place! I would rate it more if I could! The therapists are so friendly and are brilliant. I’ve recommended them to so many friends who immediately change to get their nails done here. Everyone is fantastic but Denise is something special. She creates beautiful designs on nails and does the best extensions which easily last weeks. You should definitely book with her. Just the most relaxing experience!

    thumb Little Secret treasures
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  If you are looking for a long lasting manicure and pedicure, this is most definitely the place to come. Service is excellent, it’s hygienic and clean. The colours and techniques are the latest and they don’t practice high pressure sales. Denise is a star and knows the colours and look I like. My daughter comes here too and she can use my package aswell. Thoroughly recommended!

    thumb Jackie Barkham
    3/28/2018