Reviews

    review rating 5  Reasonable price and excellent service. Especially Denise was so creative that I loved it! What a nice and cosy place.

    thumb JiSun Park
    9/06/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service! Very welcoming. Wife came for a buff and shine service, and they suggested for a gel package but werent pushy at all! Great atmosphere as well!

    thumb Norman Law
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Finally, a place with a truly professional manicurist who takes creative control of her artwork! I simply told Denise what colour I favoured and she did the rest without asking too many questions. Gel nails done by her come with a 7-day guarantee. Prices are reasonable and their new unit is even more conveniently located than the old one, at #03-35, near the escalator.

    thumb Rachel Chan
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  So happy with my nails, from here. Even more happy, that when some broke soon after I had them done they very kindly fixed them. Though ask for more interesting nail art, they need more people to practice on 😊

    thumb Anna Crouch
    6/20/2018

    review rating 5  I love this little gem of a place! A big shout out to Denise and team for always making me feel pampered and well taken care of! And to top it off, they’re never pushy for packages!

    thumb Altricia Yam
    2/02/2018

    review rating 5  I have been coming here for the last 3 years and cannot recommend it highly enough. All the girls are super friendly and Denise is great. No need to book unless you want someone specifically.

    thumb Sarah James
    2/01/2018

    review rating 5  If you are looking for a long lasting manicure and pedicure, this is most definitely the place to come. Service is excellent, it’s hygienic and clean. The colours and techniques are the latest and they don’t practice high pressure sales. Denise is a star and knows the colours and look I like. My daughter comes here too and she can use my package aswell. Thoroughly recommended!

    thumb Jackie Barkham
    3/28/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing place! I would rate it more if I could! The therapists are so friendly and are brilliant. I’ve recommended them to so many friends who immediately change to get their nails done here. Everyone is fantastic but Denise is something special. She creates beautiful designs on nails and does the best extensions which easily last weeks. You should definitely book with her. Just the most relaxing experience!

    thumb Little Secret treasures
    2/09/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent service and reasonable price! And I want to compliment one of your excellent staff, Denise. She went to great lengths when doing my nails. I have always received quality service at “I LOVE NAILS” and Denise’s extended patience and creativity is a prime example of this. She knew just what to do to make my nails look pretty:) Such service builds great relationships. I will only go to “I LOVE NAILS” from now on.

    thumb Patricia Lee
    2/11/2018